KONTAKT

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Jörg Linde Elektrotechnik GmbH

Heutingsheimer Straße 9
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Telefon 07142 988707
Telefax 07142 988708
Mobil 0171 3608818

Hummelbergstraße 18
70195 Stuttgart
Telefon 0711 6993721
Telefax 0711 6990537

mail@linde-elektro.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Jörg Linde
Geschäftsführer, Elektromeister
Mobil 0171 3608818
E-Mail j.linde@linde-elektro.de

Sonja Linde
Buchhaltung
Mobil 0177 4421757
E-Mail s.linde@linde-elektro.de

Rainer Mack
Elektromeister
Mobil 0170 3263162
E-Mail r.mack@linde-elektro.de

Dieter Schuller
Kundendiensttechnik
Mobil 0175 4323483
E-Mail d.schuller@linde-elektro.de

Alexandru Moldovan
Stuttgart-Botnang
Mobil 0160 90540016
E-Mail mail@linde-elektro.de

Andrea Kunkel
Zentrale
Telefon 07142 988707
E-Mail a.kunkel@linde-elektro.de